Diet or no Diet

Today’s all about food!

I’ve been on a diet for over a week now, which as most people would understand, can be like torture. I love food. I also serve food, which makes it especially hard some days to come home and just eat a salad! It’s like my gut is saying to me, “it’s not fair, you served 8 orders of buffalo wings today! I deserve a taste, just a nibble, come on!”  So today I’ve added a special page for those of you who are in my boat. The “I can’t afford a trainer and a personal chef to make this diet easy” boat. Or maybe it could even be called “I’m not going to spend more just to eat less!” Check out “Cheap Girl on a Diet”.

Diet or no diet this is a fabulously easy recipe for dinner tonight!

Creamy Avocado Pasta Recipe | Budget Savvy Diva

Visit this link for the complete recipe and instructions: http://www.budgetsavvydiva.com/2013/04/creamy-avocado-pasta-recipe/

Dig in!

 

Leave a Reply

